Flirting With Lesbians….and more

Dear Readers – rebooted

So the workshop with the 35 lesbians – went really really well.

Because all I had to do was my best granola lesbian routine and I turned the evening into a consciousness raising session – because there’s only so much about flirting that you can learn from a book.

So I asked questions and made every single woman answer my question and while she answered, I stared at her like she was the only woman in the room and I played with the dragon claw necklace that I wore that hung in my cleavage.

With my barest fingertips to make the crystal dance and sparkle in my cleavage and I played with the chain and let my emotions that were in lock step response to the woman that I was talking to – surprise, interest, empathy, attraction –

I was a blonde blue eyed big boobed Baby Dyke by appearance with the cunning of a wolf, the playfulness of a dolphin, the steadiness of a mustang horse, and the touch of a hummingbird.

SteathFlirt Butch went home alone – I went home to my partner who is now my legal spouse.

But, that workshop lasted 3 long hours of emotional catharthis of 35 lesbians who were all too broken hearted to realize that they were in a room full of single women who were all interested in learning how to flirt – and every single one of them – wanted to go home with me – and me alone.

But I told them – right at the beginning – I was not available, I had met someone and we were dating, in fact, the pink shirt that I was wearing, wasn’t even mine, I’d been at her house for so many days, I’d run out of my clothes and was now wearing hers.

So every women I flirted with knew one thing – so matter how hot and valuable that I made them them – and I am an expert communicator

People sometimes know to control their little “tells” and some people know how to control their emotions and manage themselves in emotionally challenging situations.

But no one can control their automatic responses to stimulate – especially when it’s as hard and relentless and as focused – so desirable and yet unattainable both at the same time – so as much as I knew that I was turning them on – their sparkling eyes, the breathing, the restless unable to sit anywhere but the edge of their chairs dot dot dot

They all knew because I told them – they were not going to be able to fuck me.

So when the workshop, which was supposed to be an hour long debate – became instead a three hour consciousness raising session for 35 women to have a catharsis….

and it was time to leave….

StealthFlirt Girl came up to me and gave me a bouquet of roses and conceded the match.

She went home alone – and I went with 20 women to a restaurant – so I could watch them put everything I just taught them – into practice.

 

I am not your typical lesbian – sure I U-Hauled in after one date and me and that date were Lesbian Married in 1994 and Canada Common Law Married in 2000.

But the reason I mentioned Quebec and Canada being different than other nations – is that the inclusions of gays and lesbians in common law marriage was an attempt by the Federal Government to avoid the legal battle to give gays and lesbians the right to marry.

So they extended all the legal rights and protection that goes along with being legally married in hopes that Canadian gays and lesbians would stop demanding to be legally recongized specifically in the Charter of Rights – and be content to be included, inter alia – which is Latin and Legalese for “Among Other Things”.

And gays and lesbians are nothing if not Drama Queens.

I mean, seriously, you can’t have thought that heterosexuals came up with that term.

Straight people are so gay – and they don’t even know what it means.

Nothing lame or boring is gay – Same spelling, different pronunciation: lame – that’s gay:

 

So Canada ended up having to legalize marriage for Gays and Lesbians – because the key to Canada is Quebec.

Because Quebec was founded by France and England won Quebec from France and that’s how it became a part of Canada.

A French Colony based in French – Napoleonic Code – Laws with Federal Regcognition of Catholic Church and French Language under a Federally British Government.

There is no common law marriage in Quebec.

Canada’s gay marriage laws are what is binding Canada together as a nation of socially equal individuals because Federal Law is the only common law across the land.

 

Leave a comment

Tag Cloud