Flirting With Lesbians….and more

Comments on: "Drag King Elvis on the night of the Blue Moon in Vancouver…" (1)

  1. Reblogged this on Living Well and commented:

    part of the recovery process is visualizing the future that you want to have

    creating rituals that are personally meaningfully for you and really, they can be based in anything that is emotionally significant to you

    and making the most of the moment, even when it’s just you

    but I was lucky and after I enjoyed singing the song as best I could by myself, I asked my roommates to come out and enjoy the blue halo around the August 31, 2012 blue moon and while they talked, I quietly sang the song again

    and once more, in a more Drag King Elvis style, once they went inside and I was able to entertain myself again for just a little while

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

