Flirting With Lesbians….and more

Tales From the Trenches!

A reader’s Sordid flirting tale:
I’ve always been one to flirt, and my lesbian friend does do…

Well, one evening, I started flirting with her, and she asked me to give her a back massage. I started massaging, and I had been leaning over her, when she said that I could sit on her but if it were more comfortable, so I did.

I knew her well, and I was getting in the mood, and I knew for sure when she asked me to sit on her front and rub her stomach…
I was so sure that she wanted to do something, so I bent down to kiss her, and for
the first time we frenched. We had a little sex, and then we laughed in the dark and I
liked the way she frenched, so I asked if I could kiss her again…

She said no… Damn…

The only thing I didn’t like about her was that she expected me to act like a guy, give my all, and ask for nothing in return… She wasn’t what I expected, so the next time she  asked me for some, I turned her down… (How does it feel?!)

To say the least, I haven’t been with her since.

Comments on: "Tales From the Trenches!" (1)

  1. Very interesting. Do you think you would do it again? Do you want to do it again?

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

